Pride Certificates at May Board Meeting

Graduates of Distiction

Pride certificates were awarded to several groups at Monday night's monthly board meeting. Xenia's Graduates of Distinction are Christina Bistrek, Anna Brown, Jamea Clark, Michael Graham, Natalie Jones, Amelia Maloney, Peyton McLain, Anna Moore, Mikayla Morris, Kerstin Norris, Hannah Propes, Allison Rapp, Alexis Rickels, Kylie Saner, and Eli Shapiro. Allison Rapp and Sarah Hamer were presented with certificates for being F.F.A. Award Winners. G.W.O.C. Tennis Champions were Chris Brodsky, Evan Brown, Zane Cukovecki, Fred Duncan, Michael Graham, Aaron Harrison, Wade Hutchison, Kenneth Klontz , Dorien Morris, Phillip Nared, and Spencer Titus. Kids of Character for May are Bryson Tuck (Preschool), Blayke  Parker (Arrowood), Lana Quattrone (Cox), Nathan LeBlanc (McKinley), Jamarius Vinson (Shawnee), JJ Miller (Tecumseh), Tatum McIntire (Warner), and Zach Darner (XHS). 




Back to School News      Print News Article